We’re so happy you want to get in touch with us! Call or email any of us at ABI, or use the contact form below.

 

Jens Lundström

CEO

jens.lundstrom@abi.se
+46 (0)70-667 84 98

Sarah Gotthold

Market & Communication

sarah.gotthold@abi.se
+46 (0)920-22 24 00
+46 (0)70-620 06 52

 

Joakim Enerstam

Sr. Business Advisor

joakim.enerstam@abi.se
+46 (0)70-341 56 15

Åsa Svanberg

Sr. Business Advisor

asa.svanberg@abi.se
+46 (0)70-232 58 83

 

Johann Prieur

Business Advisor

johann.prieur@abi.se
+46 (0)70-248 39 09

Magnus Wiklund

Sr. Business Advisor

magnus.wiklund@abi.se
+46 (0)70-248 33 32

 

Niklas Österberg

Sr. Business Advisor

niklas.osterberg@abi.se
+46 (0)70-318 38 00

Kristina Öhman

Sr. Business Advisor

kristina.ohman@abi.se
+46 (0)70-378 32 10

 
Conny.jpg

Conny Reidefors

Sr. Business Advisor

conny.reidefors@abi.se
+46 (0)70-255 06 43

Göran_webb_porträtt.png

Göran Carlson

Sr. Business Advisor

goran.carlson@abi.se
+46 (0)70-328 77 88

 
leila.jpg

Leila Ashrafi

Talent Manager

leila.ashrafi@abi.se
+46 (0)70-620 08 41